NEBOSH IGC+ 4 KHDA approved short courses

2.800,00 SAR

The NEBOSH International General Certificate will give you invaluable knowledge and skills AND a globally respected qualification that supports your current role and your long-term career.

The qualification is:

  • Relevant to every workplace
  • Ideal for managers, supervisors, or anybody with health and safety management responsibilities
  • Perfect for those embarking on a health and safety career

According to ILO and EU-OSHA research, work-related injury and illness result in the loss of 3.9 % of GDP worldwide, at an annual cost of roughly €2,680 billion; ensure your employees go home safely to their families at the end of every day.

The NEBOSH International General Certificate is trusted by many prestigious organisations such as Maersk, Shell, BP, Skanska, Nestle and the Dubai World Trade Centre.

It can help to:

  • Minimise workplace injuries and illness
  • Boost employee wellbeing
  • Demonstrate your commitment to health and safety, which can help win business
  • Strengthen your health and safety culture
  • Ensure your organisation has valuable in-house health and safety expertise


Classroom 4 KHDA short courses

NEBOSH IGC Available in 9 Saturdays, 9 Sundays, 9 Fridays, 9 Weekdays (Mon-Thu)

Online 2 KHDA short courses (1-each course)

Select from:

  • Fire Safety
  • Working at Height
  • Risk Assessment
  • Infection Prevention and Control

Additional information


1 Why we should manage workplace health and safety
2 How health and safety management systems work and what they look like
3 Managing risk – understanding people and processes
4 Health and safety monitoring and measuring
5 Physical and psychological health
6 Musculoskeletal health
7 Chemical and biological agents
8 General workplace issues
9 Work equipment
10 Fire
11 Electricity


Question paper
(one 20-mark question and ten 8-mark questions)
Unit IG1: Management of health and safety( Open Book Examination)

Practical assessment
Unit IG2: Risk assessment

Pass standards:
Unit IG1: 45 marks
Unit IG2: The minimum standard required for a Unit IG2 ‘Pass’
A ‘Pass’ must be achieved in both units to achieve the International General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Qualification grades:
The qualification grade is based on the result from Unit IG1
Distinction: 75 marks or higher
Credit: 65 – 74 marks
Pass: 45 – 64 marks

Product categories

WooCommerce Currency Switcher

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Go to Top